TAMA EC weekly Call Meeting minutes - 07/24/2024

EC			
#	Name	Role	Present(Y/N)
1	Suresh Bandaru	President	
2	Rupendra Venulapalli	President Elect	Y
3	Suneetha Potnuru	General Secretary	Y
4	Tiru Chillapalli	Treasurer	Y
5	Suneel Devarapallu	Cultural Secretary	Y
6	Priyanka Gaddam	Educational Secretary	Y
7	Venkata Gokyada	Media Secretary	
8	Krishna Inapakuthika	Technology Secretary	Y
9	Chalamayya Batchu	Sports & Youth Secretary	Y
10	Satya Nagendra Guthula	Community Services Secretary	
11	Suma Pothini	Womens Services Secretary	Y
12	Sreenivasulu Ramisetty	Event Secretary	Y
13	Sasi Kumar Reddy	Literary Secretary	

Board			
#	Name	Role	
1	Srinivas Uppu	Chairman	Υ
2	Innaiah Yenumula	Secretary	
3	Radhava Tadarvarthi	Teasurer	
4	Madhukar Yarlagadda	Director	Υ
5	Praveen Boppana	Director	
6	Pavan Kumar	Director	
7	Nagesh Doggaka	Director	
8	Yaswanth Jonnalagadda	Director	Υ
9	Ravi Kalli	Director	
10	Sai Ram Karumanchi	Director	

5K Updates
Badminton update
Upcoming events